CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Rae Spoon

Albums by Rae Spoon

Rae Spoon I Can't Keep All Of Our Secrets
Rae Spoon Love Is A Hunter
Rae Spoon My Prairie Home
Rae Spoon Superior You Are Inferior

Rae Spoon — Superior You Are Inferior

Released 10/21/2008
  1. Great Lakes 4:02
  2. My Heart Is a Piece of Garbage. Fight Segulls! Fight! 4:11
  3. Come On Forest Fire Burn the Disco Down 3:07
  4. Bones In a Museum 4:25
  5. I Can't Wait to hear the Noise 3:00
  6. If You Lose Your Horses 3:24
  7. Off the Grid, Underground 3:00
  8. Strength from Within 3:31
  9. I'll Be a Ghost for You 3:59
  10. We Became Our Own Wolves 3:34
  11. Strength from Within (Solo) 3:34
Rae Spoon White Hearse Comes Rolling
Rae Spoon Your Trailer Door