CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Dennis Miclau

Albums by Dennis Miclau

Dennis Miclau It Is Well With My Soul

Dennis Miclau — It Is Well With My Soul

Released 3/20/2010
  1. It Is Well With My Soul 3:28
Dennis Miclau Meditations

Dennis Miclau — Meditations

Released 7/15/2003
  1. Just As I Am/Sweet Hour Of Prayer/Have Thine Own Way Lord 6:48
  2. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus/Sweet, Sweet Spirit 5:11
  3. In the Garden/No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus 5:47
  4. There's Something About That Name/Softly And Tenderly 4:53
  5. Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us/He Leadeth Me 3:34
  6. Near The Cross/What A Friend We Have In Jesus 6:27
  7. How Great Thou Art/Great Is Thy Faithfulness/I Surrender All 8:33