CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…


Albums by Miscelaneus

Miscelaneus The Immaculate Perception Of All That Is Miscelaneus
Miscelaneus Tranzishuns (Parental Advisory)

Miscelaneus — Tranzishuns (Parental Advisory)

Released 10/23/2002
  1. Living On The Edge 2:39
  2. That It's All Over 3:03
  3. The Sin I'm In 3:57
  4. The Uselessness Of Man's Wishes On Time 3:06
  5. Dear John 3:12
  6. Once In A Lifetime 3:07