CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Gary Stroutsos

Albums by Gary Stroutsos

Gary Stroutsos Distant Shores
Gary Stroutsos Echos Of Canyon De Chelly

Gary Stroutsos — Echos Of Canyon De Chelly

Released 3/1/2002
  1. Canyon Squirrel Prologue (Ledge Ruin) 0:20
  2. Gentle Navajo (Ledge Ruin) 4:11
  3. Zuni Sunrise (Ledge Ruin) 3:27
  4. People Of The Willows (Ledge Ruin) 3:37
  5. Cherished Grandmother (Ledge Ruin) 4:15
  6. Zuni Coming In Song (White House Ruin) 2:11
  7. Lost Bird (White House Ruin) 3:10
  8. Song For Oshanee (White House Ruin) 2:27
  9. Along The River (White House Ruin) 2:16
  10. Taos Pueblo Courting Love Song (White House Ruin) 3:50
  11. Improv-Gary Stroutsos (Cottonwoods At Canyon Del Muerto) 2:59
  12. Improv-Paul Thompson (Cottonwoods At Canyon Del Muerto) 4:53
  13. Ledge Birds/ Shi Ni Shi (Return To Ledge Ruin) 5:17
  14. Zuni Comanche Dance Song (Return To Ledge Ruin) 3:24
  15. In Home God's Fields (Return To Ledge Ruin) 3:19
  16. Echos Of Canyon De Chelly (Return To Ledge Ruin) 1:37
  17. Canyon Squirrel Prologue (Return To Ledge Ruin) 0:22
Gary Stroutsos Quiet Fire: Zen Moods For The Spa Experience
Gary Stroutsos Sacred Clay
Gary Stroutsos The Native Heart
Gary Stroutsos Winds Of Honor