CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…


Albums by Belvedere

Belvedere Angels Live In My Town
Belvedere Fast Forward Eats The Tape
Belvedere Midnight Tide

Belvedere — Midnight Tide

Released 4/12/2013
  1. Midnight Tide 4:08
Belvedere Twas Hell Said Former Child

Belvedere — Twas Hell Said Former Child

Released 4/7/2009
  1. The Only Problem With Wishful Thinking 2:33
  2. Excuse Me, Can I Use This Chair? 1:51
  3. It's Tough To Be A Bully When There's No One Left To Bully 0:48
  4. A Juxtaposition Of Action And Reason 2:15
  5. Two Minutes For Looking So Good 2:44
  6. Repetition Rejection 2:53
  7. Cellophane Coffin 0:54
  8. It's Hard To Look Cool With Your Head Up Your Ass 2:07
  9. She Sells And Sand Sandwiches 3:04
  10. And You Thought The Doctor's Probe Hurt 2:16