CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

John Starnes

Albums by John Starnes

John Starnes Sing It Again

John Starnes — Sing It Again

Released 5/14/2010
  1. The King Medley (Praise To The Lord The Almighty/Doxology/All Creatures Of Our God & King) 3:06
  2. He'll Do It Again 5:47
  3. When He Was On The Cross 5:09
  4. Love Grew Where The Blood Fell 4:27
  5. The Blood Medley (Are You Washed In The Blood/Nothing But The Blood/Power In The Blood) 6:38
  6. Lighthouse 4:40
  7. Jerusalem / The Holy City 5:17
  8. I'll Fly Away Medley (Old Gospel Ship/I Feel Like Traveling On/I'll Fly Away) 4:46
  9. Whisper Jesus 4:37
  10. Holy, Holy, Holy 6:06