CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Petra Haden

Albums by Petra Haden

Petra Haden Live At Triple Door
Petra Haden Petra Goes To The Movies

Petra Haden — Petra Goes To The Movies

Released 1/25/2013
  1. Rebel Without A Cause Main Title (From Rebel Without A Cause) 2:51
  2. God's Lonely Man (From Taxi Driver) 2:01
  3. Cool Hand Luke Main Title (From Cool Hand Luke) 2:08
  4. Cinema Paradiso (From Cinema Paradiso) 3:01
  5. A Fistful Of Dollars Theme (From A Fistful Of Dollars) 1:52
  6. Psycho Main Title (From Psycho) 2:03
  7. Goldfinger Main Title (From Goldfinger) 2:11
  8. Carlotta's Gallop (From 8 1/2) 3:01
  9. It Might Be You (From Tootsie) 5:16
  10. The Planet Krypton (From Superman) 1:22
  11. Superman Theme (From Superman) 3:55
  12. My Bodyguard (From My Bodyguard) 2:51
  13. Pascal's Waltz (From Big Night) 1:24
  14. Calling You (From Bagdad Cafe) 4:48
  15. Hand Covers Bruise (From The Social Network) 4:21
  16. This Is Not America (From The Falcon And The Snowman) 5:00
Petra Haden Petra Haden & Bill Frisell
Petra Haden Petra Haden Sings: The Who Sell Out