CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Anne Nachtrieb Zesiger

Albums by Anne Nachtrieb Zesiger

Anne Nachtrieb Zesiger AESOP For All Ages

Anne Nachtrieb Zesiger — AESOP For All Ages

Released 10/6/2002
  1. Aesop 2:20
  2. Each To Each Their Own (The Country Mouse And the City Mouse) 3:37
  3. Tell The Truth (Mercury And The Woodsman) 4:07
  4. Anticipate (The Ants And The Grasshopper) 3:06
  5. Sweet Dream (The Milkmaid And Her Pail) 3:35
  6. You've Gotta Believe Me (The Boy Who Cried Wolf) 2:50
  7. Make An Egg (The Goose And The Golden Egg) 3:11
  8. Down The Line (The Mouse And The Lion) 4:13
  9. Slow And Steady (The Tortoise And The Hare) 3:18
  10. He Looked So Good (The Wolf In Sheep's Clothing) 3:53
  11. The Way To Go (The Wind And The Sun) 3:27