CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Lil 1/2 Dead

Albums by Lil 1/2 Dead

Lil 1/2 Dead Dead Serious

Lil 1/2 Dead — Dead Serious

Released 9/11/2012
  1. Intro (Feat. Rbx) (Original Mix) 1:28
  2. Half (Feat. Kokane) (Original Mix) 2:34
  3. The Code (Feat. Moe Z Md) (Original Mix) 3:28
  4. Playground (Feat. Moe Z Md, Versitle) (Original Mix) 3:27
  5. I Like It (Feat. Keila) (Original Mix) 4:26
  6. Everyday (Feat. Mr. Greenleaf) (Original Mix) 3:20
  7. I Love This Game (Feat. Moe Z Md, Rbx) (Original Mix) 3:38
  8. So Long Beach Strong (Feat. P Kon, Bobbi Delane) (Original Mix) 5:01
  9. You (Feat. Keila) (Original Mix) 3:31
  10. The World Made Me Cold (Feat. Moe Z Md) (Original Mix) 3:45
  11. B*tch Get Out (Feat. Moe Z Md) (Original Mix) 4:17
  12. Never Gave A F*ck (Feat. Moe Z Md, G.A.T.) (Original Mix) 3:51
  13. For You (Original Mix) 2:47
Lil 1/2 Dead Steel On A Mission (Parental Advisory)