CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Loose Ends

Albums by Loose Ends

Loose Ends A Little Spice
Loose Ends Greatest Hits

Loose Ends — Greatest Hits

Released 8/9/2011
  1. Slow Down (Re-Recorded) [Remastered] 5:20
  2. Hangin’ On A String (Re-Recorded) [Remastered] 5:53
  3. Slow Down (Instrumental Version) (Re-Recorded) [Remastered] 5:20
  4. Hangin’ On A String (Instrumental) (Re-Recorded) [Remastered] 5:53
Loose Ends The Best Of Loose Ends
Loose Ends The Real Chuckeeboo
Loose Ends Tighten Up Vol I

Loose Ends — Tighten Up Vol I

Released 3/1/2003
  1. Magic Touch (Eon Irving Remix) 6:10
  2. Gonna Make You Mine (Dancin' Danny D and Goodwin Logie Remix) 5:43
  3. Hangin' On A String (Frankie Knuckles Remix) 5:51
  4. Choose Me (Eon Irving Remix) 5:15
  5. A Little Spice (Gang Starr Remix) 5:19
  6. Slow Down (Andrew Komis Remix) 5:47
  7. Don't Worry 5:24
  8. Love's Got Me (David Morales Remix) 8:18
  9. Don't Be A Fool 5:46
  10. Watching You (Gordon and Stuart Mathewman Remix) 6:07
  11. Tell Me What You Want (Eon Irving Remix) 6:30
  12. Ooh You Make Me Feel (PM Dawn Remix) 6:05
  13. Hangin' On A String (Original) 5:50
Loose Ends Zagora