CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Rusty Halo

Albums by Rusty Halo

Rusty Halo Heard It On Talk Radio
Rusty Halo Not Ready For Radio

Rusty Halo — Not Ready For Radio

Released 6/29/2005
  1. Down In Texas With George's Ex's 2:18
  2. My Wife's Starting To Look Like My Mother-In-Law 2:37
  3. Wal-Mart Fart Incident 2:52
  4. See The Postmaster 2:37
  5. The Fat Man Song 3:19
  6. Swimmin With Bowlegged Women 2:25
  7. I Still Miss My Lady But My Aim's Getting Better 2:44
  8. Don't Go In The Hayfield With Jennifer Mayfield 1:55
  9. Her Eyes Were Blue (My Duet With Elvis) 2:36
  10. Words I Never Say 2:43
  11. Moth Man Of West Virginia 3:27