CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Solemn Vow

Albums by Solemn Vow

Solemn Vow Solemn Vow
Solemn Vow The American Dream

Solemn Vow — The American Dream

Released 8/1/2009
  1. The Gates Of Hell Never Stood A Chance 0:59
  2. The Sound Of Courage 4:54
  3. Cheer Up Charlie, Give Me A Smile 4:27
  4. Legalism: The Fall Of Man 7:07
  5. Come Out, Come Out, Wherever You Are 4:23
  6. Our Daydreams Darken Into Nightmares 2:46
  7. Somebody’s Poisoned The Waterhole 4:19
  8. You’re Killin’ Me Smalls 4:32
  9. Pay No Attention To The Man Behind The Curtain 3:55
  10. Wake Up Nemo, How Many Times Do I Have To Call You? 4:56
  11. Even The Darkest Night Brings Hope Of A New Dawn 1:31
  12. (Hidden Track) 1:49