CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Jersey Boys

Albums by Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys Seasons Greetings: A Jersey Boys Christmas

Jersey Boys — Seasons Greetings: A Jersey Boys Christmas

Released 10/4/2011
  1. Joy To The World (London) 2:45
  2. Winter Wonderland (Las Vegas) 2:24
  3. Little Drummer Boy (National Tour) 3:23
  4. Santa Medley 3:44
  5. Holy Night/Rise Up Shepherd (Feat.. Mark Ivey, With Michael Ingersoll & Tituss Burgess, Soloists) 5:16
  6. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen (Australia) 2:35
  7. Jingle Bell Rock (Australia) 1:57
  8. A King Is Born (Broadway) 2:54
  9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 4:24
  10. White Christmas (London) 2:50
  11. I'll Be Home For Christmas (Broadway) 2:46
  12. Angels From The Realm Of Glory (Australia) 1:57
  13. Silver Bells/Silent Night (Las Vegas) 4:53
  14. Do You Hear What I Hear (Las Vegas) 2:59
  15. Breath Of Heaven/We Three Kings (Las Vegas) 4:58
  16. Carol Of The Bells/Angels We Have Heard On High 2:01
  17. Auld Lang Syne (Feat. Joseph Leo Bwarie, Travis Cloer, Rick Faugno, Bobby Fox, Ryan Molloy, Jarrod Spector, John Lloyd Young & Erik Bates)) 2:21