CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Bio Fractal Music Project

Albums by Bio Fractal Music Project

Bio Fractal Music Project Medicin For Depression
Bio Fractal Music Project Snowy Fairy Tale

Bio Fractal Music Project — Snowy Fairy Tale

Released 3/14/2005
  1. The Snowy Fairy Flew Down 1:44
  2. The Tale Of The Love A Fairy Tells 1:16
  3. The Royal Prince Became A Frog By Dark Magic 3:32
  4. Dawn In The Woods Of Winter 1:57
  5. The Royal Princess A Fairy Tells 1:33
  6. The Love And Prayer Of A Royal Princess 2:23
  7. A Fairy Whispered Wisdom To The Royal Princess 1:12
  8. Incantation Of Magic Was Broken 2:13
  9. The Royal Prince Returned To Man 2:05
  10. The Great Love Extinguished The Dark World 3:04
  11. After That Of Prince And Princess A Fairy Tells 2:04
  12. Pass The Time Far 1:44
  13. The Fairy's Greeting Of Good-Bye 2:13
  14. The Noble Pace To The Future 3:26