CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…


Albums by Monifah

Monifah Home
Monifah Mo'Hogany (Edited)
Monifah Mo'Hogany (Explicit Version)

Monifah — Mo'Hogany (Explicit Version)

Released 8/25/1998
  1. Monifah's Anthem/ Bad Girl (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:45
  2. Suga Suga (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:38
  3. Touch It (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:45
  4. Would You (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:02
  5. Have You Ever Been Loved (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:33
  6. Fallin' In Love (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:44
  7. Better Half Of Me (Album Version (Explicit)) 5:25
  8. What's The Deal? (Album Version (Explicit)) 5:19
  9. Why (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:41
  10. Watcha Gonna Do (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:55
  11. Monifah's Anthem/ Bad Girl II (Album Version (Explicit)) 2:57
  12. I'm Loving You (Album Version (Explicit)) 5:41
Monifah Mo'Hogany (Parental Advisory)