CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Ms. Toi

Albums by Ms. Toi

Ms. Toi Corporate Thug
Ms. Toi Not Yo Average Chick
Ms. Toi That Girl (Edited)
Ms. Toi That Girl (Explicit Version)

Ms. Toi — That Girl (Explicit Version)

Released 7/14/2009
  1. That Girl (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:43
  2. Handclap (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:39
  3. Love Me Or Leave Me (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:32
  4. Work A Twist (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:41
  5. Can't None Of Y'all (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:23
  6. C'mon (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:28
  7. Be Like Me (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:22
  8. Fly Chick (Album Version (Explicit)) 5:26
  9. My Dogs And My Locs (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:42
  10. Bonnie Ride (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:30
  11. Well Say That (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:58
  12. Wonder Why (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:34
  13. Bangin' (Album Version (Explicit)) 5:09
  14. Here To Stay (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:54
  15. Love Me Or Leave Me (Remix) 4:26
  16. When I Bust (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:37