CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Bob Catley

Albums by Bob Catley

Bob Catley Immortal
Bob Catley Middle Earth

Bob Catley — Middle Earth

Released 1/1/2001
  1. The Wraith Of The Rings 7:05
  2. The Fields That I Recall/Emissary/The Fields That I Recall (Reprise) 8:02
  3. City Walls 6:11
  4. Against The Wind 5:15
  5. Where You Lead I'll Follow/Stormcrow And Pilgrim/Where You Lead I'll Follow 8:47
  6. Return Of The Mountain King 6:40
  7. The End Of Summer (Galadriel's Theme) 5:51
  8. This Gallant Band Of Manic Strangers 3:46
  9. The Fellowship 4:23
Bob Catley Spirit Of Man
Bob Catley The Tower