CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Nora Dean

Albums by Nora Dean

Nora Dean Break Through
Nora Dean Down On My Knee
Nora Dean Down On My Knees

Nora Dean — Down On My Knees

Released 1/1/1999
  1. Down On My Knees 5:57
  2. My Guide 4:58
  3. Stand By Me 4:16
  4. Cloudless Day 3:29
  5. Why Don't You Praise Him 4:04
  6. Drive The Nail In His Hand 5:09
  7. Medley: Amazing Grace/Praise God/We're Going Home/If We Tarry/Are You Washed/Better Get Right/He Is Sweet/If You Know The Lord/God Shall Wipe/Bring Them In/John Saw Them/We Shall See The King/Ring Heaven Bell 9:07
  8. I Rather Have Jesus 3:40
  9. Weaping And Wailing 4:45
  10. In The Cross 6:51
Nora Dean Merry Christmas
Nora Dean My Soul Loves Jesus
Nora Dean The Love Of God- Reach Down For Me

Nora Dean — The Love Of God- Reach Down For Me

Released 1/1/2000
  1. Medley: Mother Of Great Stone/Daniel God/Some Sweet Day/I Am Under The Rock/Get On The Glory Road/Yes Lord Yes 10:25
  2. Jesus Is There Right Now 5:18
  3. When He Reaches 5:10
  4. No Charge 3:46
  5. It Will Be Worth It All 4:29
  6. The Love Of God 4:53
  7. Who Am I 5:13
  8. He Do It Again 5:08
  9. Ten Thousand Angel 5:23