CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Tullamore Celtic Band

Albums by Tullamore Celtic Band

Tullamore Celtic Band Welcome Home - Se Do Bheatha 'bhaile

Tullamore Celtic Band — Welcome Home - Se Do Bheatha 'bhaile

Released 11/3/2007
  1. Oro, Se Do Bheatha 'bhaile: Song; Killarney Boys Of Pleasure, Fe 5:20
  2. Snowy Path: Slip Jig By Mark Kelly 2:04
  3. Back In Durham Gaol: Song By Jez Lowe 3:12
  4. Johnny Doherty's March, The High Reel 3:27
  5. Eamonn An Chnoic (Ned Of The Hill): Air 4:15
  6. The Last Shanty: Song By Tom Lewis 2:33
  7. The Girl I Left Behind Me, The Rakes Of Mallow, Yankee Paddies ( 4:08
  8. Jerry's Beaver Hat, My Darling Asleep, Ten Penny Bit: Double Jig 2:45
  9. Pretty Maid Milking Her Cow: Air 3:08
  10. Come Down From The Mountain Katy Daly: Song By Eamon O'shea 3:30
  11. Sailor's Bonnet, Longford Collector, Loch Lomond: Reels And Marc 3:08
  12. Hills Of America: Song By Emerald Rose, Inc. 4:48