CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Lisa Levine

Albums by Lisa Levine

Lisa Levine Gems Of The High Holy Days
Lisa Levine Reaching For Peace
Lisa Levine Sowing Seeds

Lisa Levine — Sowing Seeds

Released 11/1/2013
  1. Ahavat Olam (Feat. Hannah Spiro) 3:36
  2. Misheberach (Feat. Sam Glaser) 3:01
  3. We Will Sing (Feat. Julie Silver) 4:13
  4. There Is A Time (Feat. Todd Herzog) 3:17
  5. Grant Peace (Feat. Lori Williams) 3:42
  6. Ein Keloheinu (Feat. Noah Aronson) 3:14
  7. Ruach Elohim (Feat. Doug Cotler) 3:04
  8. Hallelu (Feat. Peri Smilow) 3:54
  9. V'sham'ru (Feat. Gerard Edery) 4:07
  10. Yotzeir Or (Feat. Mikey Pauker) 4:21