CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Caroline Peyton

Albums by Caroline Peyton

Caroline Peyton Celtic Christmas Spirit

Caroline Peyton — Celtic Christmas Spirit

Released 11/7/2006
  1. Carul Loch Garman (Wexford Carol) 3:55
  2. Medley: Jesus Christ The Apple Tree/Ramelton Air 5:02
  3. Medley: Na Leanbai I Mbercil (The Babe Of Bethlehem)/Brother James's Air 4:12
  4. Medley: Benedicam Dominum Chant/Sussex Carol 3:41
  5. Medley: Once In Royal David's City/Angelus Ad Virginem 3:49
  6. Don Oiche Ud I mbeithil (That Night In Bethlehem) 6:12
  7. Medley: Baloo Lammy/I Saw Three Ships/Lough Sunlly Lilt/Lord Of All Hopefullness 4:36
  8. Mater Ora Filium 4:52
  9. Medley: Coventry Carol/Tully Jig 5:31
  10. Taladh Chriosta (The Christ Child's Lullaby) 6:05
  11. In The Bleak Midwinter 4:46