CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…


Albums by Boondox

Boondox Krimson Creek
Boondox Krimson Creek (Parental Advisory)
Boondox South Of Hell
Boondox The Harvest
Boondox The Harvest (Parental Advisory)
Boondox The Underground Avengers

Boondox — The Underground Avengers

Released 8/8/2012
  1. Assemble (Feat. Nacirema) 0:19
  2. Juggernaut 4:52
  3. King Kong (Feat. Jelly Roll) 4:35
  4. Face On The Asphalt (Feat. T-Razor) 4:56
  5. I Rep (Feat. David Ray) 4:39
  6. The Anthem 5:21
  7. I'm Just Trying (Feat. Mixed Magic) 4:54
  8. Simple Man (Feat. Demi Demaree) 4:44
  9. Exit Wounds (Feat. Jason Porter, Kung Fu Vampire, Psycho Jesus, Liquid Assassin, Kidcrusher, Whitney Peyton, Darko, Mars, The R.O.C., Ajax, Grewsum, Scum, Ronnie Blaze, F.Dux & Sutter Kain) 9:01
  10. Face On The Asphalt (Molly Gruesome Remix) [Feat. Molly Gruesome & T-Razor] 5:32