CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Rod Mason Band

Albums by Rod Mason Band

Rod Mason Band High Society
Rod Mason Band Hot Five
Rod Mason Band Live
Rod Mason Band Return Of The Roomdarkener
Rod Mason Band Six For Two
Rod Mason Band Stars Fell On Alabama
Rod Mason Band Stars Fell On Alabama Live

Rod Mason Band — Stars Fell On Alabama Live

Released 9/10/2007
  1. Bugle Boy March (Original) 3:04
  2. Don't Try To Keep Up With The Jones's (Original) 3:02
  3. Stars Fell On Alabama (Original) 3:57
  4. Blues My Naughty Sweety Gives To Me (Original) 3:48
  5. Old Mississippi Rag (Original) 2:37
  6. Monday Date (Original) 3:25
  7. Black Cat On A Fence (Original) 2:36
  8. St. James Infirmary (Original) 3:02
  9. Silver Dollar (Original) 3:48
  10. I'm Crazy 'bout My Baby (Original) 4:23
  11. Potato Head Blues (Live) (Original) 2:53
  12. How Could You Do A Thing Like That To Me (Live) (Original) 4:24
  13. After You've Gone (Live) (Original) 5:28
  14. Chicken Rhythm (Live) (Original) 4:33
  15. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) (Live) (Original) 6:15
  16. Someday You'll Be Sorry (Live) (Original) 3:56
  17. Yellow Dog Blues (Live) (Original) 3:04
  18. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket (Live) (Original) 4:12
Rod Mason Band Struttin' With Some Barbecue
Rod Mason Band Who Turned The Lights Out?
Rod Mason Band Wild Man Blues