CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

The Dixie Melody Boys

Albums by The Dixie Melody Boys

The Dixie Melody Boys 100% Pure Southern Gospel
The Dixie Melody Boys Live In Music City U.S.A.
The Dixie Melody Boys Tis The Season

The Dixie Melody Boys — Tis The Season

Released 1/1/1997
  1. Our Favorites Medley: It's Christmas Time/O Little Town Of Bethlehem/We Three Kings/Away In A Manger/I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day/Silent Night 5:11
  2. Come On Ring Those Bells 2:31
  3. One Small Child 3:01
  4. Majestics Medley: The Carol Of The Bells/The First Noel/O Holy Night/What Child Is This/Angels We Have Heard On High 5:33
  5. Gentle Shepherd 2:54
  6. Little Bitty Baby Of Bethlehem 3:26
  7. Mary's Little Boy Child 2:52
  8. Do You Hear What I Hear 3:01
  9. Finale: Dance Russe Trepak/Joy To The World/Hark The Herald Angels Sing/O Come All Ye Faithful 2:46