CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Dennise Neill

Albums by Dennise Neill

Dennise Neill "One Kiss" Is Not Enough
Dennise Neill With Latin Lovers

Dennise Neill — With Latin Lovers

Released 1/1/2001
  1. Corcovado (Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars) 4:45
  2. Medley: I Wish You Love (Verse)/Sabor A Mi/All My Tomorrows/I Wish You Love 8:34
  3. The Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema) 5:23
  4. La Historia De Un Amor 5:58
  5. Too Good For You 6:03
  6. Besame Mucho 4:07
  7. Tell Me About It (Instrumental & Vocal Harmonies) 10:04
  8. The Island 5:15