CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Cynthia Clawson

Albums by Cynthia Clawson

Cynthia Clawson Always
Cynthia Clawson Carolsinger

Cynthia Clawson — Carolsinger

Released 5/17/2011
  1. Advent Suite: Stand Still And Wait/Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus/O Come, O Come Emmanuel 5:27
  2. Carols 5:03
  3. Joy To The World/For Unto Us A Child Is Born (From The Messiah) 2:51
  4. I Wonder As I Wander 5:34
  5. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming 3:35
  6. How Far Is It To Bethlehem/O Little Town Of Bethlehem 5:00
  7. Lully, Lulla (The Coventry Carol) 4:23
  8. Nativity Suite: Good Christians All Rejoice/Angels We Have Heard On High/Away In A Manger/The First Noel 5:37
  9. Silent Night (With Stand Still And Wait) 6:17
Cynthia Clawson Episodes
Cynthia Clawson Hymnsinger

Cynthia Clawson — Hymnsinger

Released 10/10/2012
  1. Hymns 6:01
  2. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee 2:43
  3. Suite: For The Beauty Of The Earth/This Is My Father's World/Then I Saw You 7:40
  4. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross 4:06
  5. Come, Thou Fount Every Blessing 2:43
  6. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence 2:31
  7. O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go 3:10
  8. Suite: There Is A Balm In Gilead/Day By Day/I Need Thee Every Hour/There Is A Balm In Gilead (Reprise) 6:48
  9. When My Soul Goes Home With When We All Get To Heaven 5:13
Cynthia Clawson Immortal
Cynthia Clawson Prayer And Plainsong
Cynthia Clawson River Of Memories
Cynthia Clawson See Me, God