CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Janis Siegel

Albums by Janis Siegel

Janis Siegel At Home
Janis Siegel A Thousand Beautiful Things
Janis Siegel Experiment In White
Janis Siegel I Wish You Love
Janis Siegel Sketches Of Broadway

Janis Siegel — Sketches Of Broadway

Released 4/27/2004
  1. Show Me From My Fair Lady 3:04
  2. Sorry-Grateful From Company 5:01
  3. It's A Woman's Prerogative From St. Louis Woman 5:29
  4. The Story Of Lucy And Jessie From Follies 3:48
  5. Born Too Late From The Littlest Revue 7:58
  6. Out Of My Dreams From Oklahoma / I Have Dreamed From The King & I 5:27
  7. I've Got The Sun In The Morning (And The Moon At Night) From Annie Get Your Gun 4:08
  8. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top From Oklahoma / Stoned Soul Picnic 4:33
  9. It Never Was You From Knickerbocker Holiday 6:14
  10. My Best Beau From Mame 3:19
  11. Make Someone Happy From Do-Re-Mi 4:39