CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Lea DeLaria

Albums by Lea DeLaria

Lea DeLaria Be A Santa
Lea DeLaria Din And Tonic
Lea DeLaria Play It Cool

Lea DeLaria — Play It Cool

Released 6/1/2004
  1. Sweeney Todd: The Ballad Of Sweeney Todd 4:51
  2. West Side Story: Cool 5:23
  3. Little Me: I've Got Your Number 4:51
  4. City Of Angels: With Every Breath I Take 3:17
  5. Chicago: All That Jazz 4:11
  6. Faust: Life Has Been Good To Me 5:23
  7. The Wild Party: Welcome To My Party 3:24
  8. The Wild Party: Lowdown-Down 5:51
  9. Stop The World I Want To Get Off: Once In A Lifetime 4:31
  10. Follies: Losing My Mind 5:20
  11. Franks Wild Years: Straight To The Top 4:11
Lea DeLaria The Leopard Lounge Presents: The Very Best Of Lea DeLaria