CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Ethan James

Albums by Ethan James

Ethan James Learning Chinese The Hard Way
Ethan James The Ancient Music Of Christmas

Ethan James — The Ancient Music Of Christmas

Released 4/6/2009
  1. Bring A Torch Jeanette Isabella 3:43
  2. From Church To Church/A Virgin Most Pure/When Christ Was Born Of Mary Free 5:32
  3. This Is The Truth Sent From Above/What Lovely Infant Can This Be? 2:58
  4. Alleluya Christo Iubilemus-Alleluya 5:05
  5. Baloo Lammy/Three King's Songs 3:12
  6. Quem Pastores Lauduere/On Christmas Night 2:42
  7. Now To Conclude Our Christmas Mirth 2:21
  8. The Seven Joys Of Mary 3:59
  9. Lullay Lullay Als I Lay On Yoolis Night 3:52
  10. Jerusalem Gaude/Jesu Redemptor Omnium/O Come O Come Emmanuel 4:42
  11. Sing We Noel/Goodnight/Christmas Bells 3:20
  12. Now We Make Joy 2:38
  13. Lulajze Jezuniu/Come Shepherds Arise 4:12
  14. Blessed Be That Maid Marie/The Fleecy Care 3:06
  15. Canzone D'i Zampoignari 1:33