CÜR Music

Boldly Going Where No Other Music App Has Gone Before…

Haggis Rampant

Albums by Haggis Rampant

Haggis Rampant Haggis Rampant
Haggis Rampant Trì
Haggis Rampant Wee Beastie

Haggis Rampant — Wee Beastie

Released 11/15/2004
  1. Angel Sees A Snake/Itchy Fingers/Jackson Reel 2:15
  2. The Fairy Lullaby/Gin I Were A Baron's Heir 1:17
  3. Roast Beef Of Olde England/Orange & Blue/Wandering Home 2:15
  4. Flett From Flotta/Mairi's Wedding 2:03
  5. Morag Of Dunvegan/Beulah Dawson Brownlee 3:39
  6. Calumiain/Bessie Mcintyre/The High Road To Linton 2:39
  7. Glengarry's Lament/The Haughs Of Cromdale 3:46
  8. The Irish Washerwoman/The Rakes Of Mallow 2:27
  9. Welsh Aire/The Mingulay Boat Song/Scots Wha Hae/The Skye Boat So 4:04
  10. The Atholl And Breadalbane Gathering/The Siege Of Delhi 4:10